Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000021678]

Total photos: 0  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Laura
User last (nick)name Moon
Birthday Sep/14/1974
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Slim
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for dating only
Country Italy
States/Province Rome
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Italian
Job FA
Hobby ....I’m looking for
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Nature, Outdoors
About I’m looking for friend and....more
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Italy
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 225 lbs (102kg)
Registration date Apr/06/2014 02:24:46
Last access Apr/06/2014 02:24:46
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 217
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 24
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz