Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000017222]

Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Ms
User last (nick)name JetSet
Birthday Jan/01/1973
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for friendship
Country Australia
States/Province West Australia
ZIP 6000
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College student
Known languages English
Job Assistant Property Manager
Hobby flying, exotic resorts, fine dining, great wine, laughing fitness and of course the finer things in life.
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Mountaineering, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
About Greetings to you,

I am sexy, smart, educated, fun and definitely exciting and fun to be with!

I am seeking a fun, exciting generous gentleman to spend my valuable time with. One who is passionate about life, who loves communicating, who is "relaxed" about life who loves traveling around the world to exotic destinations as much I do!

My passions include flying, traveling the world, exotic resorts and destinations, fine dining, great wines, concerts, music, keeping fit and healthy, laughing, adrenaline sports, air ballooning, NLP, Hypnosis, spiritual endeavours, festivals, Eclipse’s and of course the finer things in life.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 5'10" (178cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 150 lbs (68kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date Dec/14/2012 19:55:06
Last access Mar/30/2013 03:30:15
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 2524
Popularity 0.8
[Send message]  

Users online: 0, Guests online: 33
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012,