Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000011777]

Total photos: 3  

Activity board

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name lisa
User last (nick)name lisus
Birthday Dec/10/1964
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
States/Province Alabama
ZIP 35603
City Decatur
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English
Job purchasing/construction
Hobby car shows, camping , volentering, ect.
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Restaurants, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
About I am honest and want the same from my other. very easy to adapt to new things in the beach and getting together with friends..couples. I would like to meet that someone that makes my heart skip a beat! whom I think about all the time and cant wait to see them at the end of the day!! Had it once , believe I can have it again but, with honesty up front. Got to have chemistry in every area. I have two children , grown.....other than them God is my most important person in my life today!!! but, would like to add that special guy! I enjoy volenteer for a good cause, cooking with someone and I do love muscle car shows when I can find them. love going to the beach! My favorite thing is getting up in the mornings and having a cup of coffee as the sun comes up and a cold beer with someone as the sun goes down!
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 40 - 50
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 185 lbs (84kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date Oct/07/2010 16:32:53
Last access Oct/27/2013 06:10:27
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 4885
Popularity 1.0
[Send message]  

Users online: 0, Guests online: 33
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012,