Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000011088]



Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Brennan
User last (nick)name Brennan
Birthday Aug/01/1966
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Orientation Homosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
States/Province Kentucky
ZIP 40201
City Louisville
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Atheist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job Pro. College Student/Aviation
Hobby Cinematographer/SPORT PILOT
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports
About Eagle Scout, Certified Underwater Archaeologist, Aerial Videographer, Cinematographer, Writer, Producer, Director, Editor, Actor, Still Photographer, Aeronautical Scientist, Archeo-Geographer, Pilot, and cute.

I also perform Underwater Archaeological research on the inland waterways of America looking for wrecked vessels.

Presently working towards starting up a museum related to famous cousins of mine that were involved in the horse industry in Kentucky.

First masters degree is a Masters of Aeronautical Sciences with two specializations: 1. Space Studies; 2. Aviation/Aerospace Safety Systems.

16 Dec 2011, finished my second masters degree. This one is a Masters of Arts of Media Communication.

In March 2013 to Aug 2014, graduated with a TECHNICAL CERTIFICATE OF DESIGN TECHNOLOGY to design AIRBAGS FOR ULTRALIGHTS as the tragic death of a friend of mine that died in an ultralight plane crash in Feb 2009.

Working on the LIGHT SPORT PILOT CERTIFICATE (FAA Rating). Working on Taildragging endorsement.

VISITS: Looking for friends from all over the world, sharing similar interests with me. I would welcome mutual visits. If you have a buddy pass, that would be wonderful.

I also have been involved in the Space Industry, but that is a longer story.

Feel free to write me at "bc AT brennancallan ### com"

More than anything in my life, I have always wanted a younger brother. As I consider who will be my Mr. Right, it is someone younger than me, even if he is a few minutes or several years younger. That is not meant to be disrespectful to anyone minutes older than me or years older. I want someone younger. The older I get, the more my desire has increased that having someone special is what would make life far more complete.

I am 100% gay and OUT.

ANIMALS: I either prefer they are in the woods or on my plate. I am not wanting to bog down my adventurous lifestyle by having to worry about when an animal needs to relieve itself or eat. Pet Rocks and stuffed animals are fine. GUYS, pets are NOT human children, so they are not your kids. They are animals.

GOAL: I want to find someone to learn from and share what I know too. Let’s explore life together and embellish one another with our intertwining of our lives.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Puerto Rico, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 19 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date Apr/11/2010 17:27:06
Last access Jul/24/2015 23:43:48
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 5 , Last post , You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1540
Popularity 0.3
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 13
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz