Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000009289]



Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Juice
User last (nick)name Box
Birthday Apr/04/1983
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for dating only
Country United States
States/Province New Mexico
ZIP 87026
City Laguna
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Frequently
Education High school
Known languages English
Job Retired
Hobby Architect by Talent
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Golf, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Sailing / Boating, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
About what up ladies? my name is Haitsi but you may call me JuiceBox.well i stand 5’10" 185lbs.athletic build,i gots brown hair(i shave me head) and eyes,caramel skin color.I like anything outdoors.going to art & history museums.traveling.I have no kids but am willing to have some one day.I love all kinds of music.recently its been techno,house,trance..etc.iv had many relationships that haven’t gone to well.ima sweet,gentle guy an knows how to treat a ladie.if you would like to know more leave me a message

The "Potential Partner" Iam Looking for must have a sense of humor,outdoorsy.loves to travel an do new and exciting things.baggage ain’t a problem.someone who doesn’t mind long distance relationships or talking on the phone till the sun comes out.looks and origin of country aren’t a problem.I’m not the shinnest tool in the tool shed myself.someone who likes to spend time with family.if you sound like this person I’m looking for then hit me up with a message
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Other
Seeking age 19 - 45
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date Aug/23/2008 20:24:57
Last access Dec/29/2014 11:31:07
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 664
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 37
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz