Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000007008]







Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Jim
User last (nick)name Perry
Birthday Apr/16/1966
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
States/Province Kentucky
City Louisville
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Spanish
Job Attorney
Hobby Golf and skiing
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
About Hi. I travel extensively for work. Spending time in the hotel is getting a bit boring! I am looking for someone fun who wants to get together for drinks, dinner and just enjoy places around the world. If something more comes of it, great, but starting a new friendship is good too! I live in the U.S. (Kentucky), but spend about 65% of my time traveling for work - San Francisco, NYC, DC, LA, Dallas, Florida, China several times a year, India, Europe about one a month. I think I have more frequent flier miles than an astronaut Looking for someone fun. I am looking for a fun, smart, sophisticated woman. Lets meet, have drinks, dinner, good conversation and see where it leads. I travel a great deal for work so distance is not a problem and would not mind having someone travel with me from time to time. I hope to hear from you soon.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking age 25 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date Dec/17/2006 20:48:24
Last access Dec/17/2006 21:24:27
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 454
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 34
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz