Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000006871]



Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name frequent
User last (nick)name flyer13
Birthday Jul/13/1974
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Orientation Homosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship
Country United States
States/Province Illinois
ZIP 60538
City Chicago
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English
Job flight attendant
Hobby reading/music
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
About I’m an all around easy going guy! Really laid back....It takes a lot to to make me angry! Outgoing, hey I’m a flight attendant. I make people smile/happy! My motto: life is what it is.....You make it what you want it to be, right? I ejoy all kinds of things. You can only learn what you try. If your not a natural, hey oh well, you gave it a shot! Be ok with who you are. You never know who is falling in love w/ your smile. I am looking for someone who is just as comfortable in thier own skin as I am, no time for games. I want someone who wants to share life with a special someone......
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Red
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education University student, College graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking religion Belief in God, Christian
Seeking age 24 - 40
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date Nov/12/2006 06:14:11
Last access Jul/13/2009 20:26:39
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 477
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 23
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz