Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000005607]



Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Chris
User last (nick)name chris
Birthday Dec/26/1969
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country United States
ZIP 01077
City southwick
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English
Job flight attendant
Hobby travel/boating/skiing/tennis
About Someone I can have fun and hang out with, a travel companion. Someone who shares similar interests or can turn me on to new interests. I like fun and easy going
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country United States
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 33 - 44
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 170 lbs (77kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date Mar/09/2006 20:29:17
Last access May/18/2011 16:04:04
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 1882
Popularity 0.2
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 18
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz