Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000003697]





Total photos: 2  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name James
User last (nick)name 69
Birthday Nov/09/1979
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Canada
ZIP T5P 1K2
City edmonton
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English
Job landscaper
Hobby ask me
About I’m a sweet, caring and outgoing guy, who’s looking for that certain someone to start that family that i’ve always wanted. I’m honest, loyal and i have a huge heart. I love kids and hope to have a couple of them ( boy and girl ). I just want to meet a woman who has the same qualities that i have, and she has to want kids obviously. If you wanna know more just ask
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 19 - 26
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date Jun/14/2005 08:50:22
Last access Jul/27/2005 12:14:43
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 413
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 32
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz