Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000002785]







Total photos: 3  

Activity board


Slideshow
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name William-Andrew
User last (nick)name Skyguy
Birthday Jun/07/1964
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Orientation Homosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for friendship, for dating only
Country United States
States/Province Wisconsin
City Madison
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Lutheran
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Known languages English, Spanish
Job Customer Service Agent
Hobby As an avocation, I am a model. I enjoy hiking, traveling, and visitng clothing optional beaches.
Interests Computers / Internet, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
About People tell me I’m a nice, decent, down-to-earth guy. My life is pretty clean and unpretentious. Smoking, drinking, and drugs are just not part of my scene.

Away from work, I enjoy traveling, exploring nature and hiking, visiting nude beaches, and bicycling. I love to meet new people and make new friends. It keeps life interesting. Since I don’t drink alcohol, I’m not into the bar scene. I prefer a latté (skim) at a nice coffeehouse.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and wants to get to know me as a person. I am NOT looking for anonymous sex. Don’t waste my time or yours with requests for hook-ups. Right now, I am content with making new friends. It would be nice to meet someone special, but making friends is important, too.

I have high, but not unattainable, standards. I prefer a guy who doesn’t smoke, doesn’t drink to excess, doesn’t do drugs, and believes in God. I am HIV negative and intend to stay that way. I do not take unnecessary risks. I am looking for a guy who feels the same way. Physical contact and good chemistry are much more important to me than sex. I prefer guys who are height/weight proportionate.

I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Even if someone isn’t my ideal for dating or doesn’t live near me, it’s always nice to make a new friend. I enjoy having friends in other countries.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking religion Belief in God, Christian
Seeking age 33 - 55
Seeking height 5'7" (171cm) - 6'8" (203cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date Dec/19/2004 03:11:43
Last access Jul/03/2018 10:38:02
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 2566
Popularity 0.2
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 28
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz