Love is in the Air!
Home | Register | Search | Forum | Blogs | Articles | FAQ | Subscription | Links | Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000730]



Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Gandalf
User last (nick)name Darkman
Birthday Jun/14/1969
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Type of Relationship for romance
Country Netherlands
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 215 lbs (97kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Other
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Job Any airline that will bring me
Hobby sports, reading, traveling, movies etc.
About A potential partner would be a female living in Canada. In the first place just for a friendship and later on (when we both feel up to it) arrange a meeting.

A short description of myself. Iím a Canadian /Dutch 34 year old male currently living in the Netherlands. Furthermore I love to visit, travel, and enjoy life as much as possible. Iím honest, direct and caring person.

Through this site I hope to meet my soul mate/traveling companion etc.

Being alone is fun but it is much better if you can share your experience with someone else.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion
Seeking age 24 - 33
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 140 lbs (63kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date Aug/24/2003 08:15:11
Last access Oct/31/2003 17:15:20
User type Free member
User online status Offline
Favorites list Click here to see user`s Favorites list
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Forum posts 0
Profile Views 542
Popularity 0.1
[Send message]  






Users online: 0, Guests online: 44
Features | RSS News Feeds | | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2012, Wink.biz